20231114 Belarus Economy Monitor Image 02

Belarus Economy Monitor

How is the economy in Belarus? Join the presentation about the Belarussian economy, consumer confidence, small and medium business performance and macroeconomic situation presented by researchers from the Belarusian Economic Research and Outreach Center (BEROC). The Belarus Economy Monitor presentation will take place on November 14 where BEROC experts will share findings from October’s population and business surveys, along with a comprehensive analysis and forecast of the macroeconomic landscape.

🎙️ Speakers and Topics

  • 📌 Violetta Panasevich – Consumer Confidence Index, Household Survey Results (October).
  • 📌 Radzivon Marozau – Small and Medium Business: Autumn 2023, Firms Survey Results.
  • 📌 Dzmitry Kruk – Macroeconomic Situation: Main Trends.
  • 📌 Anatoly Kharitonchik – Inflation and Monetary Environment.

🕓 Event Details

  • 📍 Location: Offline at Create Culture Space, Vilnius, Karmelitu g., 5 | Online via ZOOM.
  • Time: 16:00 (Minsk), 15:00 (Vilnius), 14:00 (Warsaw).
  • 🗣️ Languages: Russian and English.

🔗 Registration

To participate, kindly register before 11:00 on November 14. The ZOOM meeting link will be sent to registered participants one hour before the event.

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights into Belarus’ economic landscape! 📊 🌍